الشركة المصنعة المهنية ومزود خدمة OEM/ODM لمعدات التجميل منذ عام 2011.

لغة
منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • تحديد
  • التعليمات

body contouring machine professional

◎ نظرية العمل

نظرية العمل

تستخدم تقنية الترددات الراديوية للميكروويف علاجًا بدون تلامس لنقل طاقة الموجات عالية التردد إلى الطبقة الدهنية دون الإضرار بالجلد والعضلات. يمكن لمجال الترددات الراديوية بالموجات الدقيقة المتولد داخل منطقة تغطية رأس العلاج تسخين المنطقة الكبيرة من الأنسجة الدهنية بشكل انتقائي إلى درجة حرارة أعلى بعدد من الدرجات من درجة حرارة الجسم، بشكل عام من 45 درجة مئوية إلى 49 درجة مئوية، مما يؤدي إلى الموت الطبيعي للخلايا الدهنية وحثهم على الخروج من الجسم.

التأثير الحراري الحيوي هو: عندما يتم تشعيع أنسجة الجسم البشري بواسطة الموجات الدقيقة، فإن جزيئات الجسم المستقطبة، مثل جزيئات الماء، تحت تأثير تقلب الموجات الدقيقة عالية السرعة، تحتك بحيث ترتفع درجة حرارة الأنسجة تدريجيًا، لذلك سوف جعل أنسجة جسم الإنسان تنتج تأثيرًا حيويًا حراريًا، والحصول على التأثير الطبي، وتدمير الأنسجة المتضخمة. توسع الأوعية الدموية الناجم عن زيادة تدفق الدم، وزيادة الضغط الشعري، وزيادة نفاذية أغشية الخلايا وتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي، بحيث استرخاء العضلات، والقضاء على التشنج وتخفيف تشنجات العضلات، لتحقيق غرض مهدئ ومضاد للالتهابات وغيرها من الأغراض، ومتطلبات الاحترار ليست صارمة، وتتميز بالحاجة إلى خلع ملابسها.

◎ مقابض العلاج

◎ وظائف المنتج

المهام

1. القضاء على الخلايا الدهنية العنيدة

2. ناقص أرجل الفيل

3. دلو تخفيض الخصر

4.تقليل ذراع الفراشة

5. قم بإزالة ظهر النمر

6. فقدان الدهون

7. تشكيل الجسم

◎ ميزات المنتج

body contouring machine
سمات

1. إجراء غير جراحي مع أكبر منطقة معالجة في الصناعة

2. لا يوجد تخدير أو مسكنات للألم

3. لا يوجد توقف& سهولة الاستخدام غير مسبوقة

4. لا يوجد مستهلكات باهظة الثمن

5. لا توجد حدود للساعة محملة مسبقًا على الجهاز،

6. البروتوكولات المبسطة للمشغل

7. نتائج متسقة وقابلة للقياس

8. الراحة التامة للمريض مع امتثال المريض غير المسبوق

9. أوقات العلاج قصيرة

10. العائد السريع على الاستثمار

11. يستخدم Lumewave master دوائر ضبط المعاوقة في الوقت الفعلي. يساعد هذا التصميم على استهداف التأثير الحراري في الأنسجة العميقة مع حماية الطبقات المحيطة


◎ الأسئلة الشائعة حول Lumewave Master

1. ما هو الإجراء الرئيسي لـ Lumawave؟

Lumawave Master عبارة عن تقنية RF انتقائية غير جراحية وغير متصلة تعمل على تسخين الأنسجة الدهنية بشكل انتقائي إلى درجة موت الخلايا المبرمج، بينما تظل الأنسجة المحيطة غير متأثرة. والنتيجة هي انخفاض آمن وطبيعي في طبقة الأنسجة الدهنية.


2. كيف يعمل إجراء Lumawave الرئيسي؟

يوفر جهاز Lumawave الرئيسي الطاقة بناءً على مقاومة الأنسجة الدهنية. يقوم الجهاز باستمرار بضبط توصيل الطاقة من أجل تحفيز التسخين المتجانس للأنسجة والحفاظ عليه. بمجرد وصول الخلايا الشحمية إلى درجة الحرارة العلاجية، سوف تصبح الخلايا الشحمية موت الخلايا المبرمج، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلية.


3. ما مدى سخونة الجو؟

الخلايا الدهنية لديها موصلية أقل من الأنسجة المحيطة بها مثل الجلد والعضلات. جهاز Lumawave Master قادر على تسخين الخلايا الدهنية بشكل انتقائي إلى درجة حرارة 44 – 45 درجة مئوية بينما تظل الأنسجة المحيطة غير متأثرة عند درجة حرارة 40 – 41 درجة مئوية.


4. كيف يتم إجراء علاج Lumawave الرئيسي؟

بعد أن يتم وضع المريض بشكل مريح، يتم وضع أداة التطبيق على منطقة العلاج. هذا إجراء لا يتطلب اتصالًا مباشرًا، وبالتالي لا يكون الجهاز على اتصال مباشر مع المريض. بمجرد بدء العلاج، يقوم الجهاز بقياس مقاومة الأنسجة ويبدأ في "ضبط" الأنسجة الدهنية. سيقوم مقدم العلاج بمراقبة استجابة المريض وضبطه طوال فترة العلاج. تتم معالجة البطن والبطن لمدة 30 دقيقة.


5. ما مدى سرعة رؤية النتائج؟

أبلغ العديد من المرضى عن حدوث تغييرات في غضون أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع بعد العلاج الأول، عندما يبدأ الجسم في التخلص بشكل طبيعي من الخلايا الدهنية المعطلة. يمكن عادة رؤية النتائج المثالية بعد بضعة أشهر.


6. هل يستطيع Lumawave Master خلع 1 إلى 4 بوصات؟

بشكل عام، يستغرق الأمر ما لا يقل عن 4 جلسات علاج أسبوعية متباعدة  بفارق 7 إلى 10 أيام لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة المتمثلة في تقليل 1 إلى 4 بوصات. لقد شاهد العديد من العملاء النتائج بعد أسبوعين من العلاج الأول!

يتمتع Lumawave master بالقدرة على القضاء على بعض الخلايا الدهنية باستخدام الترددات الراديوية. ومع ذلك، إذا لم تحافظ على نمط حياة صحي، فإن الخلايا الدهنية التي لم يدمرها Lumawave Master يمكن أن تنتفخ. يحتفظ البالغون بنفس العدد من الخلايا الدهنية طوال حياتهم، بغض النظر عما إذا كانوا قد زادوا أو فقدوا الوزن. ولذلك فإن الخلايا الدهنية لا تتكاثر ولا تعود، بل يزداد حجمها فقط.

من المهم أن تعرف أن هذا العلاج ليس لإنقاص الوزن. إذا كان مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) لديك يصنفك على أنك مصاب بالسمنة، فقد لا تكون مؤهلاً.


7. كيف يمكن مقارنة Lumawave Master بالتقنيات الأخرى؟

Lumawave Master هو أول جهاز لتحديد الجسم بدون تلامس وبدون استخدام اليدين في السوق. على عكس الإجراءات غير الجراحية الأخرى، فإن جهاز Lumawave Master خالي من الألم وسهل التشغيل. لا يوجد خطر إرهاق المشغل وبسبب سهولة التطبيق، لا يوجد مجال كبير للخطأ البشري. وهذا يعني نتائج متسقة. على عكس الأجهزة الأخرى غير الجراحية التي تتطلب العديد من مناطق العلاج الصغيرة وجلسات العلاج الطويلة، يوفر Lumawave Master أكبر منطقة علاج في الصناعة، كل ذلك في 30 دقيقة.


8. ما هي الآثار الجانبية الشائعة بعد العملية؟

يستطيع المرضى العودة فورًا إلى روتين حياتهم اليومي. الآثار الجانبية ضئيلة وعابرة وتشمل احمرارًا خفيفًا ودفءًا وألمًا في الأنسجة. تستمر هذه الآثار الجانبية لدقائق أو لمدة تصل إلى ساعة بعد العلاج.


9. من هو المرشح المناسب للعلاج؟

Lumawave Master مخصص للمرضى الذين لديهم مناطق من الدهون غير المرغوب فيها.

◎ عرض المنتج

◎ مقدمة عن الشركة


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
الجهد االكهربى100-240 فولت، 50-60 هرتز
عرض الشاشةشاشة لمس 8.4 بوصة
درجة حرارة العلاج45-49 درجة
قوة10-500 واط
تردد الترددات اللاسلكية27.13 ميجا هرتز
حجم التعبئة103x56x60 سم
غيغاواط
42 كجم


التعليمات
  • س
    س: كيف يمكنني شراء البضائع الخاصة بك؟
    الاستفسار - عرض الأسعار - التفاوض - الفاتورة - التأكيد (المعلومات الصحيحة تمامًا) - الدفع - اختبار المنتج - ترتيب التسليم - رقم التتبع - خدمة عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة
  • س
    س: كيف يفعل المصنع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟
    لدينا قسم فحص الجودة بدقة. سيقوم مهندسونا بفحص واختبار الآلات بعناية عدة مرات قبل التسليم. للتأكد من أنه يمكنك الحصول على آلات عالية الجودة، يمكن تسليم الآلات التي اجتازت فحص الجودة الصارم فقط.
  • س
    س: هل ستعلم كيفية استخدام الجهاز؟
    نعم، يمكننا تقديم دليل مستخدم كامل وفيديو استخدام للتعليمات والتطبيق. وخدمة استشارية عبر الإنترنت. من السهل تشغيلها من قبل أي شخص لديه التعليمات.
  • س
    س: هل تقدمون خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم؟
    نعم، يمكننا أن نقدم خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم. لدينا R الخاصة بنا&القسم D يضم 20 من المصممين والمهندسين ذوي الخبرة والعديد من خطوط الإنتاج، لذلك لدينا القدرة الكبيرة على تقديم آلات تجميل عالية الجودة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وأفكارك وعيناتك.
  • س
    س: ما هو الضمان؟
    ضمان لمدة سنتين للجهاز الرئيسي وضمان لمدة 3 أشهر لقطع الغيار.
  • س
    س: كيف هي خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟
    لدينا فريق دعم تكنولوجي محترف لخدماتك في الوقت المناسب. يرجى الاتصال بنا بمجرد حدوث أي مشكلة في الجهاز. سيتم تقديم أفضل خدمة.
  • س
    س: ماذا عن الشحنة ؟
    سيتم شحن الطرد خلال 5-10 أيام عمل بعد استلام الدفع.
  • س
    س: كيفية النقل؟
    نقوم بتسليمها عن طريق البحر أو الجو أو عن طريق البريد السريع (DHL /UPS/TNT وما إلى ذلك)، خدمة وكيل التوصيل الخاصة.
  • س
    س: ماذا عن الدفع؟
    التحويل المصرفي، ويسترن يونيون، المال غرام، الضمان كلها متاحة.
  • س
    س: لماذا يجب أن تختارنا؟
    1) مصنع قوي، وإعطاء الأسعار التنافسية وأفضل الدعم التكنولوجي. 2)11 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج آلات التجميل. 3) ضمان لمدة عامين وخدمة ما بعد البيع عبر الإنترنت 7 × 24.4) شهادة CE، المفتاح الذي يتيح لك استخدام الجهاز وبيعه بشكل قانوني.
  • س
    ماذا'هل هو الضمان الخاص بك لمعدات التجميل الخاصة بك؟
    تقدم شركة IDEAL BEAUTY ضمانًا لمدة سنة واحدة للجهاز الرئيسي، وضمانًا لمدة 6 أشهر لمقابض المعالجة. تحتوي أجزاء الجهاز الرئيسية على الشاشة واللوحة الرئيسية وإمدادات الطاقة. لا يشمل الضمان قطع الغيار أو العناصر القابلة للاستهلاك لمرة واحدة.
  • س
    كيفية تمديد ضمان جهاز EMSCULPT، وجهاز velashape، وجهاز تحلل الدهون بالتبريد، والعلاج بالضغط، وجهاز التجويف RF، وجهاز الوجه المائي؟
    يمكنك أن تطلب معلومات حول الضمان الممتد لجهاز EMSCULPT، وجهاز velashape، وجهاز تحلل الدهون بالتبريد، والعلاج بالضغط، وجهاز التجويف RF، وجهاز الوجه المائي من موظفينا. هذا الضمان صالح للمنتجات التي يتم بيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتمتع منتجنا بخدمة إصلاح الضمان، وهو كذلك'عادة ما يستحق الحصول عليه. بعد الإصلاح، يجب إرجاع المنتج إليك بحالة جيدة كالجديدة. في بعض الأحيان، لا يتم استخدام الضمان الممتد مطلقًا. إن شراء ضمان ممتد يشبه شراء التأمين الصحي، والذي قد لا نحتاج إليه أبدًا، ولكننا جميعًا نعرف ذلك"الوقاية خير من العلاج". في حالات فاتورة الإصلاح الكبيرة، يعمل الضمان الممتد كمنقذ ويغطي جميع النفقات.
  • س
    ما هي مدة ضمان جهاز EMSCULPT، وجهاز velashape، وجهاز تحلل الدهون بالتبريد، والعلاج بالضغط، وجهاز التجويف RF، وجهاز الوجه المائي؟
    يمكن العثور على هذه الإجابة على هذا السؤال في"تفاصيل المنتج" من خلال موقعنا الرسمي أو من خلال التواصل معنا. خلال فترة الضمان، ستقوم IDEAL BEAUTY بإجراء الإصلاحات أو الاستبدال مجانًا في حالة حدوث الظروف التالية: عطل كما هو موضح في العقد وقت الشراء، أو مكونات معيبة، أو عيوب في التصنيع، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للأضرار الناجمة عن سوء الاستخدام أو سوء الاستخدام أو الإهمال أو وقوع إصابات (على سبيل المثال، الحريق)، والقضاء والقدر (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر البرق أو الفيضانات أو الإعصار أو الإعصار)، والأجزاء المستهلكة، فنحن لسنا مسؤولين عن تقديم خدمة الضمان.
  • س
    هل آلة EMSCULPT، آلة velashape، آلة تحلل الدهون بالتبريد، العلاج بالضغط، آلة التجويف RF، آلة الوجه المائية لها فترة ضمان؟
    توفر IDEAL BEAUTY خدمة الضمان المتعلقة بجهاز EMSCULPT، وجهاز velashape، وجهاز تحلل الدهون بالتبريد، والعلاج بالضغط، وجهاز التجويف RF، وجهاز الوجه المائي. إذا واجهت مشاكل في جودة منتجاتك وترغب في إصلاح منتجاتك أو استبدالها، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. فريق الخدمة لدينا، الذي يتكون من العديد من المهنيين، ملتزم تمامًا بضمان استمتاعك بإيجابية& تجربة مجزية من خلال تنفيذ خدمة ضمان ما بعد البيع. لقول الحقيقة، جميع المنتجات التي نقدمها'لقد تم تطويرها لاختبارات كيميائية وفيزيائية صارمة. فقط تلك المنتجات التي يمكنها تحمل أصعب الظروف يمكن شحنها خارج مصنعنا.


موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

ابقى على تواصل 

للاستفسار عن منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
Deutsch
العربية
русский
italiano
Português
Español
日本語
bahasa Indonesia
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • FAQ

body contouring machine professional

◎ Working Theory

Working theory

Microwave radiofrequency technology uses non-contact treatment to transmit high-frequency wave energy to the fat layer without damaging the skin and muscles. The microwave radiofrequency field generated within the coverage area of the treatment head can selectively heat the large area of adipose tissue uniformly to a temperature a number of degrees higher than the body temperature, generally 45℃ to 49℃, inducing the natural death of fat cells and prompting them to be discharged from the body.

Bio-thermal effect is: when the human body tissues are irradiated by microwaves, the body's polarized molecules, such as water molecules, under the action of microwave high-speed flip, friction so that the temperature of the tissues gradually rise, so it will make the human body tissues to produce a bio-thermal effect, and to obtain the medical effect, and destruction of hyperplasia tissues. Heat vasodilatation caused by increased blood flow, increase capillary pressure, increase the permeability of cell membranes and accelerate metabolism, so that muscle relaxation, eliminate spasm and relieve muscle spasms, to achieve the purpose of soothing and anti-inflammatory and other purposes, warming requirements are not stringent, characterized by the need to undress.

◎ Treatment handles

◎ Product Functions

Functions

1.Eliminate stubborn fat cells

2.Minus elephant legs

3.Bucket waist reduction

4.Reduce butterfly arm

5.Remove the tiger back

6.Fat loss

7.Body shaping

◎ Product Features

body contouring machine
Features

1. Non-invasive procedure with the largest treatment area in the industry

2. No anesthesia or pain medication

3. No downtime & unsurpassed ease of use

4. No costly disposables

5. No hour limits pre-loaded on the machine,

6. Operator simplified protocols

7. Consistent and measurable results

8. Total patient comfort with unsurpassed patient compliance

9. Short treatment times

10. Rapid return on investment

11. Lumewave master uses real-time impedance tuning circuitry. This design helps target the thermal effect into deep tissue while protecting the surrounding layers


◎ FAQ about Lumewave Master

1. What is the lumawave master Procedure?

The lumawave master is a non-invasive, non-contact Selective RF Technology that selectively heats adipose tissue to the point of apoptosis, while the surrounding tissue remains unaffected. The result is a safe and natural decrease in the adipose tissue layer.


2. How Does the lumawave master Procedure Work?

The lumawave master delivers energy based on the impedance of adipose tissue. The device constantly adjusts energy delivery in order to induce and maintain homogeneous heating of the tissue. Once the adipocytes reach therapeutic temperature, the adipocytes will become apoptotic, resulting in the cell death.


3. How Hot is it?

Fat cells have lower conductivity than the surrounding tissue such as skin and muscles. The lumawave master is able to selectively heat the fat cells to the temperature of 44 – 45°C while the surrounding tissue remains unaffected at 40 – 41°C.


4. How is the lumawave master treatment performed?

After the patient is positioned comfortably, the applicator is placed over the treatment area. This is a non-contact procedure, therefore, the device does not come in direct contact with the patient. Once the treatment begins the device measures the impedance of the tissue and begins to “tune” to the adipose tissue. The treatment provider will monitor the patient response and tuning throughout the treatment. The abdomen and love handles are treated for 30 minutes.


5. How Fast Will I See Results?

Many patients report changes as soon as 2 to 3 weeks after the first treatment, when their body starts to naturally eliminate disrupted fat cells. Optimal results can be usually seen after a couple of months.


6. CAN lumawave master TAKE OFF 1 TO 4 INCHES?

Generally, it takes at least 4 weekly treatments spaced  7 to 10 days apart to achieve the desired results of reducing 1 to 4 inches. Many clients have seen results 2 weeks after the first treatment!

Lumawave master has the potential to eliminate some of the fat cells using radio frequency. However, if you do not maintain a healthy lifestyle, the fat cells that lumawave master did not destroy can swell. Adults keep the same number of fat cells throughout their life, regardless if weight is gained or lost. Therefore, fat cells do not multiply or come back, they just increase in size.

It's important to know that this treatment is NOT for weight loss. If your BMI (body mass index) categorizes you as obese, you may not qualify.


7. How does the lumawave master compare with other technologies?

The lumawave master is the first non-contact, hands-free body contouring device on the market. Unlike other non-invasive procedures, the lumawave master is pain free and easy to operate. There is no risk of operator fatigue and because of the ease of application, there is very little room for human error. This means consistent results. Unlike other non-invasive devices that require multiple small treatment areas and lengthy treatment sessions, the lumawave master provides the largest treatment area in the industry, all in 30 minutes.


8. What are the common side effects after the procedure?

Patients are able to return immediately to their daily routine. Side effects are minimal and transient and include mild redness, warmth, and tissue tenderness. These side effects last minutes or up to an hour post treatment.


9. Who is a suitable candidate for treatment?

The lumawave master is for patients who have areas of unwanted fat.

◎ Product Display

◎ Company Introduction


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Voltage100-240V, 50-60Hz
Screen display8.4 inch touch screen
Treatment temperature45-49 degree
Power10-500W
RF frequency27.13Mhz
Packing size103x56x60cm
GW
42KG


FAQ
  • Q
    Q: How do I purchase your goods?
    Inquiry – Quotation – Negotiation - Invoice- Confirmation(Completely right information) - Payment - Test Product - Delivery Arrangement- Tracking number - 24 Hours Online Service
  • Q
    Q: How does your factory do regarding quality control?
    We have a strictly quality inspection department. Our engineers will carefully check and test the machines many times before delivery. To make sure you can get the high quality machines, only the machines that have passed the strict quality inspection can be delivered.
  • Q
    Q: Will you teach how to use the machine?
    Yes, we can provide a complete user manual and usage video for instruction and application. And online consultant service. It is easy to operate by anyone with the instructions.
  • Q
    Q: Do you offer OEM and ODM services?
    Yes, we can offer OEM and ODM services. We have our own R&D department with 20 experienced designers and engineers and many production lines , so we have the great capacity to offer you high quality beauty machines according to your needs, ideas and samples.
  • Q
    Q: What is the warranty?
    2 years warranty for the main machine and 3 months warranty for the spare part.
  • Q
    Q: How is your after-sale service?
    We have a professional technology supporting team for your timely services. Please contact us once the machine has any problem. Best service will be offered.
  • Q
    Q: How about the shipment?
    The package will be shipped within 5-10 business days after the receipt of payment.
  • Q
    Q: How to transport?
    We delivery it by sea, by air or by express ( DHL /UPS/TNT etc), special delivery agent service.
  • Q
    Q: How about payment?
    Bank transfer, Western union, Money gram, Escrow are all available.
  • Q
    Q: Why should you choose us?
    1)Powerful factory, giving the competitive price and best technology support. 2)11-years’ experience in producing beauty machines. 3)2 years-warranty and 7×24 online after-sale service. 4)CE Certification, the key for you to legally use and sell the machine.
  • Q
    What's your warranty for your beauty equipment?
    IDEAL BEAUTY offers 1 years warranty for the main machine, 6 months warranty for treatment handles. Main machine parts contains screen, mainboard and power supply.  One time use spare parts or comsumable items are not inclued in warranty.
  • Q
    How to extend EMSCULPT machine, velashape machine, cryolipolysis machine, pressotherapy, RF cavitation machine, hydro facial machine warranty?
    You may ask for the information about the extended warranty of EMSCULPT machine, velashape machine, cryolipolysis machine, pressotherapy, RF cavitation machine, hydro facial machine from our staff. This warranty is valid for products selling worldwide. Our product enjoys a warranty repair service, and it's usually worth getting. After repair, the product should be returned to you in good-as-new condition. Sometimes, the extended warranty never used. Buying an extended warranty is similar to buying health insurance, which we might never need, but we all know that "precaution is better than a cure". In cases of a large repair bill, an extended warranty acts as a savior and covers all the expenses.
  • Q
    How long is the warranty period of EMSCULPT machine, velashape machine, cryolipolysis machine, pressotherapy, RF cavitation machine, hydro facial machine?
    This answer to this question can be found at the "Product Details" of our official website, or through contacting us. Within the warranty period, IDEAL BEAUTY will conduct repairs or replacement free of charge if the following conditions occur: malfunction as described in the contract at the time of purchase, defective components, defects in workmanship, etc. However, as for the damage due to misuse, abuse, negligence, or casualty (e.g., fire), acts of God (including but not limited to lightning, flood, tornado, or hurricane), and consumable parts, we are not liable for offering the warranty service.
  • Q
    Does EMSCULPT machine, velashape machine, cryolipolysis machine, pressotherapy, RF cavitation machine, hydro facial machine have warranty period?
    IDEAL BEAUTY provides warranty service related to the EMSCULPT machine, velashape machine, cryolipolysis machine, pressotherapy, RF cavitation machine, hydro facial machine. If you experience quality problems with your products and would like to get your products repaired or replaced, please feel free to contact us. Our service team, consisting of several professionals, is fully committed to assuring you enjoy a positive & rewarding experience through the implementation of the after-sales warranty service. To tell the truth, all the products we've developed have been put to the strict chemical and physical tests. Only those products that can withstand the toughest conditions can be shipped out of our factory.


Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Tell us your requirements, we could do more than you can imagine.

Get In Touch 

Inquiring about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
français
Deutsch
العربية
русский
italiano
Português
Español
日本語
bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English