مُصنِّع محترف ومزود خدمة OEM / ODM لمعدات التجميل منذ عام 2011.

لغة
استخدام المنزل جهاز الجمال
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

شركة Guangzhou Ideal Beauty Equipment Co. ، ltd قادرة على توفير مجموعة عالية الجودة من أجهزة غسل الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية EMS أيون (H042). يتمتع فريقنا الفني بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في هذا المجال ويمكنه تقديم آراء مهنية واقتراحات وتجربة حلول. عندما يواجه العملاء مشاكل فنية ، يمكنهم تقديم خدمة من الباب إلى الباب. في الأساس ، يتم تحديد أداء المنتج وجودته إلى حد كبير من خلال المواد الخام. فيما يتعلق بالمواد الخام لشاشة LCD ، جهاز غسل الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية EMS Ion (H042) ، فقد خضعوا للكثير من الاختبارات على مكوناتهم الكيميائية وأدائهم. بهذه الطريقة ، فإن آلة EMSCULPT ، آلة velashape ، آلة تحلل الدهون بالتبريد ، العلاج بالضغط ، آلة التجويف RF ، جودة آلة الوجه المائية مضمونة من المصدر.

يكتب:منظف ​​الجلدنظام تشغيل:بالموجات فوق الصوتية
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:المثالي
رقم الموديل:H042ميزة:تنظيف عميق ، مقشرات ، شد الوجه ، تجديد شباب البشرة
شهادة:ماسم المنتج:شاشة LCD EMS أيون لتنظيف الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية
عرض الشاشة:شاشة عرض من الكريستال السائلنظرية:بالموجات فوق الصوتية + أيون + EMS
مواد:عضلات المعدةدور:تنظيف عميق وإزالة التجاعيد
طلب:الاستخدام المنزلي وصالون التجميلقوة:3 واط
غيغاواط:9 كجم (10 قطع لكل كرتون)حجم الورق المقوى:42 × 27 × 37 سم (10 قطع لكل كرتون)
قابلة للشحن:نعم

شاشة LCD EMS أيون لتنظيف الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية (H042)

1. نوع الشحن

2. تنظيف البشرة سونيك

3. أيون يؤدي إلى الداخل ويخرج

4. EMS المضادة للتجاعيد& تبييض

5. شاشة عرض LCD

مقدمة:

“تبدأ العناية بالبشرة بالتطهير وتنتهي بالتنظيف”، حتى أفضل منتج لا يمكن أن يلعب تأثيره في العناية بالبشرة إذا تم تطبيقه على الجلد غير النظيف وسيفقد الجلد قطعه الشفاف ، ستظهر مشاكل حب الشباب والتراخي والبقع السوداء مع مرور الوقت. سيؤدي استخدام طريقة التنظيف الشرطية مثل الإبرة أو الامتصاص الفراغي إلى ظهور مسام كبيرة أو ترهل الجلد.

إنه استخدام متخصص لتنظيف الشوائب بعمق داخل المسام. تجاوز المنظف الصوتي الوحيد السابق ، إنه تيار خاص بإضافة تيار كهربائي له وظيفة اختراق قوية ، يمكن أن يساعد على تنظيف البشرة بعمق. من خلال الاهتزازات عالية التردد ، يمكن لجهاز تجميل وتنظيف الجلد إجراء تدليك عميق ، والذي سيعزز حركة الدهون مع تحسين الدورة الدموية الدقيقة ، ويحفز الاحتراق ، وتقسيم وتحويل الخلايا الدهنية إلى مستقلب وتفريغ إضافي من الجسم وذلك لتحقيق آثار التطهير. من خلال اعتماد طرف من نوع المجرفة ، يمكن أن يتغلغل بعمق في الجلد بمقدار 3 ~ 7 سم ، ويخفف من غسول التجميل المخصص من خلال التذبذب الصوتي لاستحلاب القذارة والدهون الزائدة عن الحاجة ، وبقايا المكياج في المسام وقياس العرق والتخلص من جنبًا إلى جنب مع الماء المتناثر. كطريقة تنظيف أسرع وأكثر فاعلية ، يمكنها إزالة الأوساخ والقرن وحبيبات الدهون وحب الشباب وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعل الجلد يتمتع بامتصاص أفضل. إنها الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتنظيف البشرة وجعل البشرة أكثر صحة وإشراقًا.

 

دور:

1. تنظيف عميق سونيك

يجب اعتماد طريقة تشغيل بزاوية 45 درجة لتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي لخلايا البشرة وتجديد معدل ترقيتها الطبيعي ، وتعزيز تساقط الخلايا الشاذة القديمة وغير المنتظمة ، وتنعيم الكيراتين ، وإعادة ترتيب خلايا البشرة مع استعادة مرونة الجلد والعودة لبشرة صلبة وناعمة وحساسة.

2. أيون يقود

يعتمد هذا الجهاز على نظرية  أن تكون مثيرة للاشمئزاز مقابل رسوم متشابهة وجذابة على عكس الرسوم. إضافة تيار أيون صوتي ، عن طريق التيار الساكن الجلفاني ، يمكنه حل الصباغ وتحويل الميلانين إلى الكلية من خلال الأوعية الدموية أو الأوعية اللمفاوية في عملية الدورة الدموية وطرده من جسم الإنسان مع البول ، وذلك للحصول على تأثير تقليل البقع السوداء واستبدال الماء.

3. ION الرائدة في

تؤدي وظيفة الأيونات الرائدة في المصل لتسريع نقل الماء والمغذيات ، وتعزيز نفاذية الخلايا ، وتحسين رطوبة البشرة ، وتقليل البشرة الداكنة والقاتمة ، وتبييض البشرة. يمكن أن يعزز امتصاص المصل 4 مرات.

4.EMS Electroporation المضادة للتجاعيد والتبييض

تتمتع تقنية EMS electroporation بأقوى وظيفة نفاذية ، حيث يمر التيار المريح عبر بشرتك ، فهي تحفز اللحمة لتحقيق تأثير تنشيط الخلية ، وتحفيز تقلص الكولاجين وإعادة التركيب وكذلك تجديد الكولاجين الجديد لجعل البشرة أكثر صلابة وحيوية ومرونة ، وتجديد شباب البشرة. يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تغذية الجلد العميق  لاكتساب تأثير تبييض البشرة وإزالة التجاعيد.

5. وسادة تدليك ومضادة للتجاعيد

يمكن للاهتزاز العالي والتأثير الدافئ لهذا الجهاز أن يعزز الدورة الدموية داخل الأدمة ، ويسرع العودة اللمفاوية ، ويساعد على تفريغ السم ، والقضاء على خلايا الشيخوخة ، وتجنب تكديس خلايا القرن لاستعادة مرونة الجلد ، وتنعيم الكولاجين ، وجعل الجلد رقيقًا. وردية وشد الجلد وتقليل التجاعيد.

سمات:

1. بعمق تنظيف وتنظيف الزعرات المسنة.

2. تقليل الميلانين للحصول على بشرة بيضاء.

3. في العمق يزيل التجاعيد ويقوي مرونة الجلد.

4. تحسين الدورة الدموية والتمثيل الغذائي الليمفاوي.

5. تقوية خاصية الإنجاب لخلايا الجلد والنفاذية.

6. تسريع امتصاص الغذاء.

 

خطوات العلاج:

1. لأول مرة لاستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية& منظف ​​الجلد الأيوني ، يرجى الشحن لمدة ساعتين. يرجى إزالة الغطاء العلوي وتوصيل قاعدة الشاحن بالطاقة. سيكون المؤشر في الضوء الأحمر. بعد الشحن ، سينطفئ المؤشر.

2. قبل استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية& منظف ​​البشرة الأيوني ، يرجى غسل وجهك وتشويه بعض الماء التجميلي لتنعيم الجلد.

3. التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية + أيون

يرجى تنظيف رأس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أولاً ثم الضغط على مفتاح التشغيل ، وسيضيء مؤشر الموجات فوق الصوتية. إنه يوضح أن رأس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متعدد الوظائف مع اهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية ومخرج أيوني معًا. بالموجات فوق الصوتية& منظف ​​البشرة الأيوني يمكنه رش الأوساخ الموجودة على الجلد وتنظيف البشرة جيدًا.

4. تنظيف البشرة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والأيونية

يرجى تنظيف رأس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أولاً ثم تشويه بعض المستحضرات أو الماء على الجلد وتشغيل الموجات فوق الصوتية& منظف ​​البشرة الأيوني. يرجى تحريك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالموجات فوق الصوتية كما هو موضح في الشكل (للجبهة ،"تي" جزء أو تحت الفك إلخ). يرجى تحريك رأس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ببطء. يمكننا أن نرى القليل من الرذاذ يتم إنتاجه أثناء الحركة. إذا لم يكن الماء كافيًا ، نحتاج إلى إضافة المزيد من الماء بعد رش الدهون والأوساخ على الجلد ، سيتبدد الرذاذ حتى يتم تنظيف الجلد بعمق. يتحلل لون الرأس الداكن وحب الشباب ويخرجان. يجب أن يكون وقت العلاج في 3 دقائق.

5.Ultrasonic Pat and Ion Lead-in

بعد تنظيف الوجه ، يرجى استخدام الضمادة القطنية لتنظيف الوجه مرة أخرى. يرجى تشويه بعض المستحضر أو ​​ماء مستحضرات التجميل والضغط"شغل" زر الموجات فوق الصوتية& الجلد الأيوني نقي مرتين. سيضيء المؤشر. يظهر أن وظيفة بات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفتوحة. ثم اضغط على الزر الأيوني مرتين ، مصباح مؤشر زر الرصاص ، تعمل الوظيفة الأيونية. بالموجات فوق الصوتية& منظف ​​الجلد الأيوني لديه وظائف متعددة مع باتات فوق الصوتية ورصاص أيون. أدر رأس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الاتجاه الخلفي والمس الجلد بالموجات فوق الصوتية& يمكن أن يؤدي منظف البشرة الأيوني إلى تغذية البشرة بسلاسة.

 

إشعار الاستخدام:

1.يجب أن تمسك الشريط الموصّل على كلا الجانبين عند استخدام وظيفة تنظيف أيونات الصوت أو وظيفة الوسادة الأيونية ، وإلا ، لا يمكن استخدام وظيفة الأيونات في نفس الوقت.

2. لها أصوات وسادة طفيفة عند ملامسة المقشرة عن كثب على الوجه والتدليك والوسادة من الداخل إلى الخارج ، من أسفل إلى أعلى الوجه ، يمكن أن تؤين المصل ، وتعزز امتصاص المصل ، وتحسن الدورة الدموية وتعزز مرونة الجلد. يفضل 5 دقائق.

3. اضغط على مفتاح التبديل بعد استخدام لإيقاف تشغيل الجهاز.

4-التنظيف أو الوسادة بالمقشر يجب أن يكون عكس اتجاه المسام كما هو موضح بالشكل.

5 يجب أن تمسك بقضيب موصل معدني على كلا الجانبين عند استخدام وظيفة الأيونات.

6 يجب أن تحافظ على نظافة المقشرة والجهاز أثناء التشغيل والتطهير والنظافة.

7.يجب استخدام العملية بالتنسيق مع منتجات العناية بالبشرة ويجب أن يكون طرف المجرفة خاليًا من الاحتراق الفارغ. يجب ألا يتجاوز الاستخدام 10 دقائق في كل مرة.

8- مدة الشحن ساعتان ، وستتوقف تلقائيًا خلال 10 دقائق. ليس من السهل اختراق المصل وامتصاصه عن طريق الجلد في حالة الجلد السميك ، ستظهر البشرة الفاتحة والحساسة على الفور تحت تأثير الصوت فوق الصوتي.

 

تحديد:

المدخلات: AC100-240V 50/60 هرتز

خرج المحول: DC 5V 1A

الطاقة: 3 واط

مادة الجسم: ABS

مادة المسبار: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

قابلة لإعادة الشحن: نعم

الشاشة: شاشة عرض LCD

حجم الكرتون: 42 × 27 × 37 سم (10 قطع لكل كرتون)

GW: 9 كجم (10 قطعة لكل كرتون)

 

عرض المنتج:

 

شروط الدفع:
- رسوم العينة: T / T أو ويسترن يونيون

- إيداع 30٪ قبل الإنتاج ، رصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن
التعبئة والشحن:
- كرتونة تصدير قياسية مع رغوة كاملة أو صوف لؤلؤي

-التسليم في غضون 5 إلى 15 يوم عمل عند استلام المبلغ
خدمة ما بعد البيع:
- مدى الحياة مع دعم مهندس محترف.

- في غضون عام واحد ، قم بتزويد قطع الغيار مجانًا إذا كان الجهاز يعاني من مشكلة في الجودة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

ابقى على تواصل 

للاستفسار عن منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية русский русский italiano italiano Português Português Español Español 日本語 日本語 bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Products Details

Guangzhou Ideal beauty equipment Co.,ltd is capable of providing a quality range of LCD screen EMS Ion ultrasonic skin scrubber (H042). Our technical team has many years of experience in this field and can provide professional opinions, suggestions and solutions experience. When customers encounter technical problems, they can provide door-to-door service. In essence, product performance and its quality are largely decided by its raw materials. In terms of raw materials of LCD screen EMS Ion ultrasonic skin scrubber (H042), they have gone through plenty of tests on their chemical components and performance. In this way, the EMSCULPT machine, velashape machine, cryolipolysis machine, pressotherapy, RF cavitation machine, hydro facial machine quality is guaranteed from the source.

Type:Skin ScrubberOperation System:Ultrasonic
Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:IDEAL
Model Number:H042Feature:DEEP CLEANSING, Exfoliators, Face Lift, Skin Rejuvenation
Certification:CEProduct name:LCD screen EMS Ion ultrasonic skin scrubber
Screen display:LCD screenTheory:Ultrasonic + ION + EMS
Material:ABSFunction:Deep cleaning, wrinkle removal
Application:home use, beauty salonPower:3W
GW:9KG (10pcs per carton)Carton size:42x27x37cm (10pcs per carton)
Rechargeable:yes

LCD screen EMS Ion ultrasonic skin scrubber (H042)

1. Recharge Type

2. Sonic skin cleaning

3. Ion lead in and lead out

4. EMS anti-wrinkle & whitening

5. LCD screen display

Introduction:

“Skin care begins with cleansing and end with cleaning”, even the best product cannot come into play its skin care effect if it is be applied on the unclean skin and skin will lose its transparent felling , the problems of acne, slack and black spot will appear as time going. The use of conditional cleaning method like needle or vacuo absorb will lead to large pore or skin slack.

It is specialized use for deep clean impurities inside the pore. Transcending the previous sole sonic cleaner, it is special add electroporation current which has strong permeating function, it can help to clean skin deeply. Through high frequency vibrations, skin scrubber beauty device can carry out deep- massage, which will promote the motion of fat while improving the micro circulation, stimulate the combustion, splitting and conversion of the lipocyte into metabolite and further discharge out of the body so as to achieve cleansing effects. By adopting shovel-type tip, it can go deep into the skin by 3~7cm, thin and atomize the dedicated beauty lotion through acoustical oscillation to emulsify the filth and redundant sebum, the leftovers of the makeup in the pores and sweat scale and eliminate along with the splashed water. As a fastest and most effective cleansing method, it can remove filth, corneum, fat granule and acne etc., make the skin with better absorption. It is the most effective way for cleansing skin and to make skin more health and bright.

 

Function:

1. Sonic deep cleaning

An operation way of 45 degree angle shall be adopted to accelerate the metabolism of epidermic cells and renew its normal upgrading rate, enhance the shedding of the aged and irregular aberrant cells, soften the keratin, reorder the epidermic cells while restoring the skin elasticity and reverting to a firm, smooth and delicate skin.

2. Ion leading out

This device adopts the theory of  being repulsive for like charges and attractive for unlike charges. Sonic add ion current, by means of Galvanic static current, it can resolve the pigment and make the resolved melanin into kidney through blood vessel or lymph-vessel in the process of blood circulation and expel from human body along with urine, so as to gain effect of reducing black spot and replacing water.

3. ION leading in

Ion leading in function is to lead in serum to speed up water and nutrient transfer, enhance cell permeability, improve skin moisture , diminish dark and gloomy, whitening skin. It can enhance absorption of serum to 4 times.

4.EMS Electroporation anti-wrinkle and whitening

EMS electroporation technology has the most stronger permeating function, the comfortable current go through your skin, it stimulate hypodermis to achieve effect of activating cell, stimulating collagen shrink and recombination as well as regeneration of new collagen to make skin more firm, vigor and elastic, and renew younger skin. It can lead in nutrition into deep skin  to gain effect of skin whitening and removing wrinkle.

5. Pad massage and anti-wrinkle

The high vibration and warm effect of this device can promote blood circulation inside the dermis , speed up lymphatic return, help to discharge the toxin, eliminate aging cell and avoid stacking of horn cell so as to restore skin elastic , soften collagen , make skin tender and rosy , tightening skin and reduce wrinkles.

Features:

1. Deeply clear and clean up aged horniness.

2. Reduce melanin to get a whiten skin.

3. In-depth eliminates the wrinkle, strengthens the skin elasticity.

4. Improve blood circulation and lymph metabolism.

5. Strengthen the skin cell reproductive property and the permeability.

6. Accelerate the absorption of nutrition.

 

Treatment steps:

1. For the first time to use ultrasonic & ionic skin cleaner, please charge for two hours. Please take away the upper cover and connect the charger base with power. The indicator will be in red light. After charged, the indicator will switch off.

2. Before use ultrasonic & ionic skin cleaner, please wash your face and smear some cosmetic water to soften cutin.

3. Ultrasonic +Ion Cleaning

Please clean the stainless steel head firstly and press switch on, the ultrasonic indicator will light. It shows that the stainless steel head have multi-function with ultrasonic vibration and ion lead-out together. Ultrasonic & Ionic Skin Cleaner can mist the dirt in the skin and clean the skin thoroughly.

4.Ultrasonic and Ionic cleaning for skin

Please clean the stainless steel head firstly and smear some lotions or water on the skin and switch on the ultrasonic & ionic skin cleaner. Please move the ultrasonic stainless steel as shown in the figure(for forehead, "T" part or underjaw etc). Please move the stainless steel head slowly. We can see some little spray produced while moving. If the water is not enough, we need to add more water After misted the fat and dirt in the skin, the spray will dissipate so the skin is deeply cleaned. Dark head and acne are decomposed and discharged. The treatment time should be in 3 minutes.

5.Ultrasonic Pat and Ion Lead-in

After cleaned the face, please use the cotton pad to clean the face again. Please smear some lotion or cosmetic water and press "switch on" button of the ultrasonic & ionic skin clear twice. The indicator will light. It shows that the ultrasonic pat function is opened. And then press the ion button twice, the lead-in button indicator light, the ionic function is working. Ultrasonic & Ionic Skin Cleaner have the multi-function with ultrasonic pat and ion lead-in. Turn the stainless steel head in back direction and touch the skin, ultrasonic & ionic skin cleaner can lead in nutrition to the skin smoothly.

 

Usage Notice:

1.It should hold the conductive bar both side when use sonic ion cleaning function or ion pad function, otherwise, ion function cannot use at the same time.

2.It has slight pad sounds when closely contact the peeler on the face, massage and pad from inside to outside, from bottom to upper face, it can ionized the serum, promote serum absorption , improve blood circulation and enhance skin elasticity. 5 minutes preferred.

3. Press switch after using to turn off the device.

4.Cleaning or pad with peeler must against the pore direction which as show on the figure.

5 It must hold the metal conductive bar on both side when use ion function.

6 It should keep stainless peeler and device clean during operation, disinfection and clean.

7.The operation must be used in coordination with skin care products and the shovel-type tip shall be free of empty burning. It shall not be exceed 10minutes in use each time.

8.The charging time is 2 hours, and it will stop automatically in 10 minutes. Serum is not easy to be penetrated and absorbed by skin in case of thick cutin The fair and delicate skin will appear immediately under the effect of supersonic.

 

Specifications:

Input:AC100-240V  50/60Hz

Adaptor output:DC 5V 1A

Power: 3W

Matetrial of body: ABS

Material of probe: Stainless steel

Rechargeable: Yes

Screen: LCD display

Carton size: 42x27x37cm (10pcs per carton)

GW: 9KG (10pcs per carton)

 

Product display:

 

Payment terms:
-Sample Charge: T/T or Western Union

-30% deposit before production, 70% balance before shipping
Packing and shipping:
-Standard Export Carton with fully Polyfoam or Pearl Wool

-Delivery within 5 to 15 working days upon receiving payment
After-Sales-Service:
-Lifetime with professional engineer support.

-Within 1 year, supply spare parts for free if the machine has quality problem.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Tell us your requirements, we could do more than you can imagine.

Get In Touch 

Inquiring about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
français
Deutsch
العربية
русский
italiano
Português
Español
日本語
bahasa Indonesia
Current language:English